Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Admin

 

Jessica Ott, Principal
jessica.ott@daytonisd.net
Kriste Davis, Assistant Principal
kriste.davis@daytonisd.net
   
Jamie Hargrave, Assistant Principal
jamie.hargrave@daytonisd.net
Julie Wilner, Counselor
julie.wilner@daytonisd.net
   

Office 

Jackie Dewey-Vernell, Registrar/Counselor’s Secretary
jackie.dewey@daytonisd.net
Karrie Payton, PEIMS Coordinator
karrie.payton@daytonisd.net
   
 Becky Devereaux,  Pricinpal’s Sectetary
becky.devereaux@daytonisd.net
Lisa DeHart, AP Secretary
lisa.dehart@daytonisd.net
   
Genesis Cantu, Receptionist
genesis.cantu@daytonisd.net

Contact Information

Kimmie M. Brown Elementary
151 Brown Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

School Hours: 8:20 - 3:40

Map
Map  
Phone: 936-257-2796
Fax: 936-257-4154

Campus Administration

Jessica Ott
Principal

Kriste Davis
Asst. Principal

Jamie Hargrave
Asst. Principal

Julie Wilner
Counselor

 

Early Act First Knight

No Place For Hate

Congratulations! Kimmie M. Brown Elementary has earned the
No Place for Hate® designation for the 2017-2018 school year!