Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration & Office

 

 

Jessica Ott, Principal
jessica.ott@daytonisd.net
Trina Gore, Assistant Principal
trina.gore@daytonisd.net
   
Jamie Hargrave, Assistant Principal
jamie.hargrave@daytonisd.net
Kristi Mika, Counselor
kristi.mika@daytonisd.net
   

 

Jackie Dewey-Vernell, Registrar/Counselor’s Secretary
jackie.dewey@daytonisd.net
Karrie Payton, PEIMS Coordinator
karrie.payton@daytonisd.net
   
Karrie Wallace,  Principal's Sectetary
karrie.wallace@daytonisd.net
Genesis Cantu, AP Secretary
genesis.cantu@daytonisd.net
   
Erika Izaguirre, Receptionist
erika.izaguirre@daytonisd.net

Contact Information

Kimmie M. Brown Elementary
151 Brown Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

School Hours: 8:15 - 3:55

Map
Map  
Phone: 936-257-2796
Fax: 936-257-4154

Campus Administration

Jessica Ott
Principal

Trina Gore
Asst. Principal

Jamie Hargrave
Asst. Principal

Kristi Mika
Counselor

 

Early Act First Knight

No Place For Hate

Congratulations! Kimmie M. Brown Elementary has earned the
No Place for Hate® designation for the 2017-2018 school year!