DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Administration & Office

Jessica Ott, Principal
jessica.ott@daytonisd.net
Kristie Kelley, Assistant Principal
kristie.kelley@daytonisd.net
   
Ashley Hobbs, Assistant Principal
ashley.hobbs@daytonisd.net
Julie Wilner, Counselor
julie.wilner@daytonisd.net
   
Jackie Dewey-Vernell, Registrar/Counselor’s Secretary
jackie.dewey@daytonisd.net
Karrie Payton, PEIMS Coordinator
karrie.payton@daytonisd.net
   
 Maria Jimenez, Receptionist
maria.favela@daytonisd.net
Lisa DeHart, AP Secretary
lisa.dehart@daytonisd.net

 

Contact Information

Kimmie M. Brown Elementary
151 Brown Road
Dayton, Texas 77535
Schedule:

School Hours: 8:20 - 3:40

Map
Map  
Phone: 936-257-2796
Fax: 936-257-4154

Campus Administration

Jessica Ott
Principal

Ashley Hobbs
Asst. Principal

Kristie Kelley
Asst. Principal

Julie Wilner
Counselor

 

Early Act First Knight